American Hampshire Sheep Association American Hampshire Sheep Association
American Hampshire Sheep Association

Contacts
Board of Directors
   
President
Tom Bobendrier
(507) 215-0334
shebob@svtv.com
2nd term expires 2018
Vice President
Scott Van Sickle, KY
(270) 792-7173
vansickleantiquityridgefarm@gmail.com
2nd term expires 2018
   
District 1
Lisa Hanson, OR
(503) 881-6550
alekhanson@live.com

3rd term expires 2018
District 2
Jason Simpson
Ault, CO 80610
jsimpson@aol.com
970-371-0276
1st term expires 2017
   
District 3
Randy Pirtle, OK
(918) 532-4553
randy.pirtle@okstate.edu

2rd term expires 2019
District 4
Brent Larson, SD
(605) 633-1561
larsonb76@gmail.com
2nd term expires 2019
   
District 5
Phyllis Davison, KS
(316) 841-8223
phyldavison@gmail.com

3rd term expires 2018
District 6
Debbie Deal, OH
(330) 607-1347
ddeal1957@aol.com

2nd term expires 2017
   
District 7
Scott Van Sickle, KY
(270) 792-7173
vansickleantiquityridgefarm@gmail.com
2nd term expires 2018
District 8
Katelyn Parsons
(413) 387-2726
katelyn@mfbf.net
1st term expires 2019
   
At-Large
Tom Bobendrier
(507) 215-0334
shebob@svtv.com
2nd term expires 2018
At-Large
Wayne Belden, IN
(219) 869-1851
wbelden@infb.org

2nd term expires 2017
 
At-Large
Derick Miller, TX
(806) 239-3670
millerpecanfarms@gmail.com
2nd term expires 2019
 
 
AHSA Office Contact:
Jeff Ebert, Cheri Kirk, & Janette Fund
Phone: 785-456-8500
Fax: 785-456-8599
Email: asregistry@gmail.com
Address: PO Box 231 - Wamego, KS 66547

 

 

PO Box 231 - 305 Lincoln St. - Wamego, KS 66547 - Phone: 785-456-8500 - Fax: 785-456-8599 - Email: asregistry@gmail.com
Featured on Championdrive.com - Web Design by Novel Designs Featured on Championdrive.com